Want to visit a place that is unique and offers a ton of Indiana made items from different people?  Two Cookin’ Sisters is the place to go!  Besides the items the sisters make such as jams, jellies, relish and of course, salsa they also feature Coe’s Homemade Noodles, Gutwein Popcorn, Local Folks products, and so many other Indiana made items!  I bought some Pumpkin Butter made by Two Cookin’ Sisters that I enjoyed on my toasted cinnamon sugar bagels I bought from the store as well.   The pumpkin butter is so thick and rich. I think I will be making a pumpkin shake soon!  Check out my visit below!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two Cookin’ Sisters. 210 South Prairie Street. Brookston, IN. 765-563-7377. Hours: Tuesday-Friday: 10am to 6pm. Saturday: 10am to 5pm. Sunday: Noon to 5pm. Closed on Monday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The front of the shop. Jams, popcorn, art, and books!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They also offer gift baskets!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Relish Room!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit Two Cookin’ Sisters soon for delicious jam, tangy salsa, or just to say hi!

