I adopted my dog Harley about a month ago from Natalie’s Second Chance in Lafayette, Indiana. Natalie’s is a non-profit organization that thrives on helping less fortunate dogs find homes. After filling out some paper work they allowed me to take Harley home for a week to make sure my lifestyle was fit for a dog. Within a few hours I knew I couldn’t live without him and headed back the next week to adopt him.  Tomorrow night, August 19th, Natalie’s Second Chance is hosting Pawsitively Zany. Purchase $25.00 VIP tickets which include dinner and an auction. There will also be a show by Bob Zaney, of Bob and Tom, and magician Keith West. General Admission is $12.00 in advance and $14.00 at the door.  Click here for further information regarding the show. Below are a couple pictures of the dog I adopted, Harley.

